Delete a dataset

If you no longer need a dataset, you can delete it. The consequences of the deletion are the following:

  • If you shared the dataset with other recipients (users or groups), the dataset is deleted from the recipients' accounts.
  • If you delete a dataset that was shared with you, the dataset is deleted only from your account.
Prerequisites
  • You have a dataset in the Datasets pane, on the My datasets tab.

  • You have all the necessary role permissions granted by an administrator in Access Manager.

Procedure
  1. On the sidebar, click Datasets.

    The Datasets pane appears.

  2. For the dataset that you want to delete, point to More actions, click Delete, and confirm the deletion.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.