Unsubscribe from shared AI connections
If you have a shared connection to an AI/ML server and you no longer need it, you can unsubscribe from this connection. If the connection was used for a calculation, the calculation will not be valid.
- A connection to an AI/ML server is available on the Shared with me tab of the AI connections pane.
On the sidebar, click AI connections.
The AI connections pane appears.
Tile view is used by default.
Click the Shared with me tab.
For the connection that you want to remove from your list, point to More actions, and then click Remove from list.
Important: Deletion is performed without confirmation and cannot be undone.