Delete AI connections
If you no longer need a connection to an AI/ML server, you can delete it. The consequences of deletion are the following:
- If you shared the connection with other recipients (users or groups), the connection is also deleted from the recipients' accounts.
- If the connection was used for a calculation (by you or other users), the calculation is no longer valid.
Any visualization that uses that calculation will no longer display any data after you refresh the page where it is added.
- You have a connection on the My AI connections tab of the AI connections pane.
You have all the necessary role permissions granted by an administrator in Access Manager.Permissions