Unpublish application

This topic describes how to unpublish an application. To delete an application completely, see Delete application.

Note: Unpublished applications are not available to consumers in Portals.

Unpublished applications have the Unpublished status in the Designer applications list.

Prerequisites
  • You have an application with the Published status.
Procedure

Depending on the interface you are using, do one of the following:

  • Unpublish an application without opening it – On the Designer welcome page, find the application that you want to unpublish and click its status.
  • Unpublish an application after opening it – Go to Application > UnPublish on the menu bar. Then, save the application (File > Save).

The application status changes to Unpublished and is no longer available in Portals.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.