Delete a tab

If you no longer need a tab, you can delete it from the application.

Procedure
  1. On the Designer welcome page, point to an application, and then click Edit.
  2. Click the tab that you want to delete.

    Important: Deletion is performed without confirmation. To undo the changes, you can exit Designer without saving the application. However, all other unsaved changes will be lost.

  3. Go to Tab > Delete.

    The selected tab is deleted.

  4. On the menu bar, go to File > Save. Enter a description of your changes, and then click Save. Then, click Close.

    To make the changes available to consumers, publish the application (File > Save and Publish).

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.