Manage content

You can move, rename, and delete content added to the application.

Procedure
  1. On the Designer welcome page, point to an application, and then click Edit.
  2. Select a tab with content added.

  3. On the application sidebar, click content icon sidebarContent.

    The Content pane appears.

  4. Manage the content as needed:

  5. In the pane, click Save.
  6. On the menu bar, go to File > Save. Enter a description of your changes, and then click Save. Then, click Close.

    To make the changes available to consumers, publish the application (File > Save and Publish).

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.