Delete AI connections
If you no longer need a connection to an AI/ML server, you can delete it. The consequences of deletion are the following:
- If you shared the connection with other recipients (users or groups), the connection is also deleted from the recipients' accounts.
- If the connection was used for a calculation (by you or other users), the calculation is no longer valid.
- You have a connection on the My AI connections tab of the AI connections pane.
You have all the necessary role permissions granted by an administrator in Access Manager.Permissions