Delete application

If you delete a published application, the application is deleted from both Portals and Designer. Therefore, consumers and Designers do not have access to any published version of this application.

To make an application unavailable only for consumers, you need to unpublish it. For details, see Unpublish application.

Procedure
  1. Depending on the interface you are using, do one of the following:

    • Delete an application without opening it – On the Designer welcome page, point to the application tile that you want to delete, and then click Delete.
    • Delete an application after opening it – Go to Application > Delete on the menu bar.

    A warning message appears.

  2. Click OK to delete the application.

    The application is deleted from both Portals and Designer.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.