Delete a dataset
If you no longer need a dataset, you can delete it. The consequences of the deletion are the following:
- If you shared the dataset with other recipients (users or groups), the dataset is deleted from the recipients' accounts.
- If you delete a dataset that was shared with you, the dataset is deleted only from your account.
You have a dataset in the Datasets pane, on the My datasets tab.
You have all the necessary role permissions granted by an administrator in Access Manager.Permissions